Soccer banquet held at CHS

soccer award photos

Carlinville soccer held its annual year-end banquet Thursday evening at the CHS cafeteria. Special team award winners, from left, are: Koltan Page, Offensive MVP; Ronak Patel, Most Improved; Chase Wendt, Defensive MVP; Logan Turley, Commitment Award; and Bryce Rives, Commitment Award.

soccer all-conference


Carlinville boys soccer players named to the South Central Conference team for 2016, from left, are Blake Hubbard (third team); Chase Wendt (second team); Matt Schmidt (first team) and Koltan Page (first team).